Home  »  Awards  »  Awards
Aug 2, 2010 No Comments ›› Admin

“2010 Protector of Quality Services
Award”                                                                 AFSCME Council 40

“2010 Legislator of the Year”                                School Administrators Alliance

“Friend of Family Medicine”                                  Wisconsin Academy of Family Physicians

“Friend of Cooperatives”                                      Wisconsin Federation of Cooperatives

“2010 Friend of Grocers”                                      Wisconsin Grocers Association

“Honorary State FFA Degree 2008”                       FFA  (formerly Future Farmers of America)

“Friend of Access 2008”                                       Wisconsin Association of PEG Channels

“Conservation Champion”                                    Wisconsin League of Conservation Voters

“Legislator of the Year 2008”                               Pharmacy Society of Wisconsin

“Legislative Recognition Award”                           Wisconsin Crop Production Association

“One Hundred Percent Voting Record”                 Sierra Club, John Muir Chapter

“2010 Outstanding Legislative Service Award”       Wisconsin Association of County Homes

“2010 Legislator of the Year”                               Wisconsin Trooper’s Association

“2010 Triangle of Achievement”                           La Crosse Area Development Corporation

Leave a Reply

Voters for Vinehout

P.O. Box 1274
Eau Claire, WI 54702